Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty|School of Energy Resources

Contact Us

School of Energy Resources
Energy Innovation Center (EIC)
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept. 3012
1020 E. Lewis St.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-6897
Fax: 307-766-6701
Trish Steger
Executive Admin. Assistant
EIC 339
Phone: 307-766-6897
Email: psteger@uwyo.edu
Academics Office
EIC 338
Phone: 307-766-6879
Fax: 307-766-6701
Email: seracad@uwyo.edu
ser_left_callout.jpg
Adjunct Professor, Geology and Geophysics

Carrick Eggleston

Adjunct Professor, Geology and Geophysics
Earth Science Bldg 3020
307-766-6769 | carrick@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor, Ecosystem Science and Management

K.J. Reddy

Adjunct Professor, Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture Bldg 8
307-766-6658 | katta@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor, Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Vladimir Alvarado

Adjunct Associate Professor, Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg 4030
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor, Mathematics

Victor Ginting

Adjunct Associate Professor, Mathematics
Ross Hall 310
307-766-4018 | vginting@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics and Finance

Robert Godby

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics and Finance
Business Bldg 276
307-766-3843 | rgodby@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor, Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Lamia Goual

Adjunct Associate Professor, Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg 4028
307-766-3278 | lgoual@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor, Geology and Geophysics

Ye Zhang

Adjunct Associate Professor, Geology and Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 220
307-766-2981 | yzhang9@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader