Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
Menu

Contact Us

School of Energy Resources

Energy Innovation Center (EIC)

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3012

Shipping & Receiving:

16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6897

Fax: 307-766-6701

Trish Steger

Executive Admin. Assistant

EIC 339

Phone: 307-766-6897

Email: psteger@uwyo.edu

Academics Office

EIC 338

Phone: 307-766-6879

Email: seracad@uwyo.edu

School of Energy Resources
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Adjunct Faculty

School of Energy Resources

Carrick Eggleston

Adjunct Professor, Geology and Geophysics
Earth Science Bldg 3020
307-766-6769 | carrick@uwyo.edu

Larry Baxter

Adjunct Professor
Brigham Young University
801-422-8616 | larry_baxter@byu.edu

Brian Russell

Adjunct Professor
Hampson-Russell Software at CGG & University of Calgary
brian_russell@veritasdgc.com

Vladimir Alvarado

Adjunct Associate Professor, Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg 4030
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu

Victor Ginting

Adjunct Associate Professor, Mathematics
Ross Hall 310
307-766-4018 | vginting@uwyo.edu

Robert Godby

Adjunct Associate Professor, Economics and Finance
Business Bldg 276
307-766-3843 | rgodby@uwyo.edu

Lamia Goual

Adjunct Associate Professor, Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg 4028
307-766-3278 | lgoual@uwyo.edu

Ye Zhang

Adjunct Associate Professor, Geology and Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 220
307-766-2981 | yzhang9@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

School of Energy Resources

Energy Innovation Center (EIC)

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3012

Shipping & Receiving:

16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6897

Fax: 307-766-6701

Trish Steger

Executive Admin. Assistant

EIC 339

Phone: 307-766-6897

Email: psteger@uwyo.edu

Academics Office

EIC 338

Phone: 307-766-6879

Email: seracad@uwyo.edu

School of Energy Resources
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon