Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty

Picture of Bruce Parkinson

Bruce Parkinson

J.E. Warren Professor of Energy and Environment and SER Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building 415
307-766-9891 | bparkin1@uwyo.edu

Picture of Ed Clennan

Ed Clennan

Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 407
307-766-6667 | clennane@uwyo.edu

Picture of Yuri Dahnovsky

Yuri Dahnovksy

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 222
307-766-6150 | yurid@uwyo.edu

Picture of Dean Roddick

Dean Roddick

Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 418
307-766-2535 | dmr@uwyo.edu

Picture of Jinke Tang

Jinke Tang

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 219
307-766-6150 | jtang2@uwyo.edu

Picture of Maohong Fan

Maohong Fan

SER Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4048
307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu

Picture of John Hoberg

John Hoberg

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 433
307-766-2795 | hoberg@uwyo.edu

Picture of Joseph Holles

Joseph Holles

Associate Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 3016
307-766-6772 | jholles@uwyo.edu

Picture of Jon Pickal

Jon Pickal

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering Building Room 5014
307-766-3172 | jpickal@uwyo.edu

Picture of Debashis Dutta

Debashis Dutta

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 423
307-766-4318

Picture of Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
EERB 361D
307-766-6524 | pjohns27@uwyo.edu

Picture of Brian Leonard

Brian Leonard

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 410
307-766-4137 | bleonar5@uwyo.edu

Picture of Wenyong Wang

Wenyong Wang

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 330
307-766-6150 | wwang5@uwyo.edu

Picture of Jing Zhou

Jing Zhou

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 319
307-766-2812 | jzhou2@uwyo.edu

Picture of John Ackerman

John Ackerman

Adjunct Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4034
307-766-2566 | wyoming1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Scott Quillinan

Director of Research & Communications

School of Energy Resources

Dept. 3012, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6697

Email: scottyq@uwyo.edu

School of Energy Resources University of Wyoming
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon