Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Student Health Service

Student Health/Cheney International Building

Department 3068

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2130

TeleType: (307) 766-2132

Fax: (307) 766-2711

Email: studenthealth@uwyo.edu

Pharmacy

Phone: (307) 766-6602

Clinicians

University of Wyoming Student Health Service

Mary Beth Bender, MS, APRN, FNP-C

Director-Interim/Primary Care Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Building
(307) 766-2130 | mbender4

Dr. Matthew Boyer

Staff Physician
Student Health Building
(307) 766-2130 | mboyer4@uwyo.edu

Jed Cabrera, PA-C

Physician's Assistant
Student Health Building
(307) 766-2130 | jcabrera@uwyo.edu

Amy Robohm, APRN, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Building
(307) 766-2130 | arobohm@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Oiler, MS, APRN, FNP-C

Family Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Building
(307) 766-2803 | jcoiler@uwyo.edu

Jesse Henry, APRN, FNP-BC,ENP-C

Family Nurse Practitioner, Emergency Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Building
(307) 766-2130 | jhenry14@uwyo.edu

Susan Blaney, PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Building
(307) 766-2130 | sblaney1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Student Health Service

Student Health/Cheney International Building

Department 3068

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2130

TeleType: (307) 766-2132

Fax: (307) 766-2711

Email: studenthealth@uwyo.edu

Pharmacy

Phone: (307) 766-6602

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon