Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

GSA Sponsors

Meet the Sponsors

GSA Day Sponsors

GSA/Anti-bullying Organization Advisors from around the state of Wyoming. Left to right: Nichol Bondurant (Laramie High School), Mark Houser (Jackson Hole High School), Elizabeth Edington (Cheyenne Central), Megan Moench (Cheyenne East), Susan Prendergast (Cheyenne Triumph), and Amber Martens (Cheyenne Triumph). Not Pictured: Amy Hanfman (Lander Valley High School), Will Plumb (Laramie High School), Dixie Brackman (Laramie Junior High School), and Steve Radabaugh (Hot Springs County High School).

Cheyenne Central
Elizabeth Edington: EdingtonE@Laramie1.org

Cheyenne East
Megan Moench: MoenchM@Laramie1.org

Cheyenne Triumph
Amber Martens: Martensa@Laramie1.org
Susan Prendergast: Prendergasts@Laramie1.org

Hot Springs County High School
Steve Radabaugh: steve@hotsprings1.org

Jackson Hole
Mark Houser: safeschools@wyoming.com

Lander Valley High School
Amy Hanfman: ahanfman@landerschools.org

Laramie High School
Nichol Bondurant: nbondurant@acsd1.org
Will Plumb: wplumb@acsd1.org

Laramie Junior High School
Dixie Brackman: dbrackman@acsd1.org

Share This Page:

Contact Us

Co-Chairs

Christi Boggs, Ed.D. and Michelle Jarman, Ph.D.

Email: ShepardSymposium@uwyo.edu

Shepard Symposium on Social Justice
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon