Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Division of Social Work

College of Health Sciences

University of Wyoming

Dept. 3632

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-6112

Email: sowkmail@uwyo.edu

UW Division of Social Work Logo

Division of Social Work

Faculty and Staff

Click on a name for more information about our faculty and staff, including office hours, research and scholarship interests, teaching philosophies, biosketches, and CVs.

Photo of Mary Burman.

Division Director
Health Sciences 308
307-766-5420 | mburman@uwyo.edu

Donna Bliss.

Associate Professor
Health Sciences 216
307-766-5426 | dbliss2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Kirsten Havig.

Assistant Professor
Health Sciences 312
307-766-3523 | khavig@uwyo.edu

Photo of Diane Kempson.

Associate Professor
Health Sciences 220
307-766-2516 | dkempson@uwyo.edu

Photo of Neely Mahapatra.

Associate Professor
Health Sciences 218
307-766-6864 | nmahapat@uwyo.edu

Photo of Ashley Neff.

Office Associate
Health Sciences 310
307-766-6112 | aneff2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Shontay Roe.

Assistant Lecturer/Field Director
Health Sciences 318
307-766-2710/5658 | sroe2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Valeria Thompson-Ebanks.

Assistant Professor
Health Sciences 214
307-766-5639 | vthomps4@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jeremiah Volk.

Assistant Lecturer
UU 434
307-268-2848 | jvolk@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Division of Social Work

College of Health Sciences

University of Wyoming

Dept. 3632

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-6112

Email: sowkmail@uwyo.edu

UW Division of Social Work Logo

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon