Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students|Department of Sociology

Molly Carr

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 451
(307) 766-3342 | mcarr8@uwyo.edu

Jake Degenhart

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 402
(307) 766-3342 | jdegenh1@uwyo.edu

Amanda Harper

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 403
(307) 766-3342 | aharper4@uwyo.edu

Scott Koenig

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 402
(307) 766-3342 | skoenig@uwyo.edu

Christine Mock

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 451
(307) 766-3342 | cmock3@uwyo.edu

Sydney Moller

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 403
(307) 766-3342 | smoller1@uwyo.edu

Kasi Smart

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 403
(307) 766-3342 | ksmart2@uwyo.edu

Chris Stout

Graduate Student
Ross Hall Rm. 402
(307) 766-3342 | cstout3@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader