Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Committees|Staff Senate

2015-2016 Staff Senate Committee Members

Our committees for 2015-16 are still forming. Check back soon for updated information.

ASUW Representative

Arron Sullivent

Faculty Senate Representative



David Keto, Co-Chair

Rachel Stevens, Co-Chair

Kathy Kirkaldie

Elizabeth Traver

Credentials & Elections

Kristen Blevins, Chair

Lori Dockter

Katy Hudson

Alison Shaver

Finances and Fundraising

Heather Earl, Chair

Lou Ann Chakmakian

Tom Smith

Arron Sullivent


Cecilia Schlup, Chair

Raul Chavez

Trish Hyson, volunteer

Kathy Kirkaldie

Susan Schulz

Leland Schroyer

Arron Sullivent

Staff Relations

Mannie Gallegos, Co-Chair

Rachel Stevens, Co-Chair

Debbie Allred

Gary Browning

Mark Gunnerson

Tori Holmquist

Amy Hollon

Susan Schulz

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon