Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Current Senators|Staff Senate

Your Staff Senators Include:

Information Technology | Application and Database Svs

Aimee Appelhans

Information Technology | Application and Database Svs
Information Technology Ctr 206
766-2503 | aimee@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Student Financial Aid

Laura Barton

Student Affairs | Student Financial Aid
Knight Hall 174
766-3650 | lcowles@uwyo.edu
Administration | Auxiliary Services

Vince Bath

Administration | Auxiliary Services
Wyoming Hall 348
766-5707 | VBath@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | Outreach Regional Offices

Beverly Bell

Academic Affairs | Outreach Regional Offices
231 W 6th St ORB134
(307) 754-6203 | bbell1@uwyo.edu
Administration | Controls Shop

Brian Beman

Administration | Controls Shop
Service Bldg
766-5573 | bbeman@uwyo.edu
Information Technology | IT/Client Support Svcs | Instructional Technology

Gary Boulware

Information Technology | IT/Client Support Svcs | Instructional Technology
Information Technology Ctr 170
766-2974 | gboulwar@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of Law | Dean's Office

Tim Crawford

Academic Affairs | College of Law | Dean's Office
Office Annex, #42
766-6550 | tcrawfo4@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Dept. of Statistics

Lori Dockter

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Dept. of Statistics
Ross Hall 327
766-4229 | dockterl@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | Civil/Architectural Engineering

Erin Essary

Academic Affairs | Civil/Architectural Engineering
Enigineering Building 3074
766-2390 | eessary@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Svs

Niki Fifield

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Svs
Washakie Ctr, #25
766-6788 | bfifield@uwyo.edu
Administration | Custodial Svs

Manuel Gallegos

Administration | Custodial Svs
Service Bldg
766-2368 | Mannie@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Svs

Leland Gaulke

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Svs
Washakie Ctr 25
766-3805 | lelandg@uwyo.edu
Administration | Controls Shop

Mark Gunnerson

Administration | Controls Shop
Service Bldg
766-5573 | mgunner@uwyo.edu
Administration | Custodial Svs

Rich Heckart

Administration | Custodial Svs
Service Bldg
766-5661 | RHECKART@uwyo.edu
Administration | Associate VP for Administration

Katy Hudson

Administration | Associate VP for Administration
Old Main 318
766-4833 | KaHudson@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Admissions

Danee Hunzie

Student Affairs | Admissions
Cheney International Center 5
766-5193 | dhunzie@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of Agriculture | Family & Consumer Sciences

Trish Hysong

Academic Affairs | College of Agriculture | Family & Consumer Sciences
Agriculture C 252
766-5376 | psmith14@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | University Counseling Center

Caroline Johnson

Student Affairs | University Counseling Center
Knight Hall 341
766-2187 | CJohnson@uwyo.edu
Administration | Waste Services

Kyle Joyner

Administration | Waste Services
Service Bldg
766-3590 | kjoyner@uwyo.edu
Administration | Moving Services

Lee Kempert

Administration | Moving Services
Health Sciences Living House
766-2409 | lkempert@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music

Katherine Kirkaldie

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music
FA 125
766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu
Information Technology | IT/Client Support Services

James Logue

Information Technology | IT/Client Support Services
125 College Drive LH164
286-2081 | jlogue@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | VP Academic Affairs

Aneesa McDonald

Academic Affairs | VP Academic Affairs
Old Main 312
766-4287 | aneesamc@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | American Heritage Center

Meghan Monahan

Academic Affairs | American Heritage Center
Centennial Complex 311
766-3753 | meggie@uwyo.edu
Administration | Central Energy Plant

Mark Sherrodd

Administration | Central Energy Plant
Central Energy Plant
766-2139 | msherro1@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of Business | Management & Marketing

Rachel Stevens

Academic Affairs | College of Business | Management & Marketing
College of Business Bldg 354
766-3124 | rstevens@uwyo.edu
Administration | Real Estate Operations

Arron Sullivent

Administration | Real Estate Operations
Old Main 201
766-2936 | asulliven@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs | College of Education | Office of Teacher Education

Maureena Walker

Academic Affairs | College of Education | Office of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 214
766-6325 | mwalke22@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Svs

Rod Whitney

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Svs
Washakie Ctr, #25
766-2308 | rwhitne3@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us