Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

UW Staff Senate

Merica Hall, Room 320

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3413

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5300

Email: staffsen@uwyo.edu

Staff Senate at the University of Wyoming Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Staff Senate Directory

See the list of Senate Staff committee and liaison appointments.

Officers

Chris Stratton

 

etraver-125x150.jpg Jennifer McKenna Kat Vick reddick-angela.gif

President 
Chris Maki Administration
307-766-2648

 

Vice President
 
Currently open

 

Secretary
Jennifer McKenna 
Academic Affairs
307-766-9933

 

Parliamentarian
Kat Vick
Academic Affairs    
307-766-4977

 

Member-at-Large
Angela Reddick
Academic Affairs    
307-268-2412

 

Senators

Brianna Casey

Academic Affairs

307-766-2398 | bcasey3@uwyo.edu

Jeannie Czech

Academic Affairs

307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Heupel

Academic Affairs

307-766-2985 | jlheupel@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lemli

Academic Affairs

307-766-4336 | slemli@uwyo.edu

Cathy Moen

Academic Affairs

307-766-2911 | cmoen@uwyo.edu

Emmalee Moore

Academic Affairs

307-766-4344 | emoore21@uwyo.edu

Ellie Riske

Academic Affairs

307-766-5059 | eriske@uwyo.edu

Denise Sheen

Academic Affairs

307-766-2063 | dhsheen@uwyo.edu

Kasi Smart

Academic Affairs

307-766-6452 | ksmart2@uwyo.edu

Tim Nichols

Administration

307-766-3821 | timothy.nichols@uwyo.edu

Kathy Lynn Norris

Administration

307-766-5663 | knorris5@uwyo.edu

Jason Satkunam

Administration

307-7665179 | bizbozz@uwyo.edu

Christopher Stratton

Administration

307-766-5662 | cstratto@uwyo.edu

Ainsley Thrailkill

Administration

307-766-2033 | ainsley.thrailkill@uwyo.edu

Tara Van Cleave

Administration

307-766-6619 | tphillpo@uwyo.edu

Peter Wolfinbarger

Administration

307-766-2326 | pants@uwyo.edu

Jason Gonzales

Information Technology

307-766-3990 | alfonso@uwyo.edu

Debbie Allred

Athletics/Office of the President

307-766-3838 | harv@uwyo.edu

Nicole Nelson

Research and Economic Development

nnelson@uwyo.edu

Shelby Antepenko

Student Affairs

santepen@uwyo.edu

Aleah Biertzer

Student Affairs

307-766-6776 | aleah.biertzer@uwyo.edu

Katie Buell

Student Affairs

307-766-4230 | kbuell@uwyo.edu

Adam Comeau

Student Affairs

307-766-3236 | acomeau@uwyo.edu

Shelby Kennedy

Student Affairs

766-2473 | shelby.kennedy@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

UW Staff Senate

Merica Hall, Room 320

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3413

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5300

Email: staffsen@uwyo.edu

Staff Senate at the University of Wyoming Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon