Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Staff Senate Directory

For a list of the Staff Senate committee and liaison appointments, click here.

To view senators by division, click here.

Officers

Renee Ballard

 

David Keto Kristen Smoot Heather Earl Kristin Blevins

President
Renee Ballard
Student Affairs
307-766-3125

 

Vice President
David Keto
Academic Affairs
307-766-5895

 

Secretary
Kristen Smoot
Information Tech 
307-766-2824

 

Parliamentarian
Heather Earl
Administration 
307-766-6883

 

Member-at-Large
Kristen Blevins
Administration 
307-766-9803

 

Senators

Jeannie Czech

Academic Affairs

307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Galey

Academic Affairs

307-766-6381 | lgaley@uwyo.edu

Mandy Gifford

Academic Affairs

307-766-6462 | mandyj@uwyo.edu

Teresa Hansen

Academic Affairs

307-766-4807 | thanse23@uwyo.edu

Jennie Hedrick

Academic Affairs

307-766-4807 | jnein@uwyo.edu

Katherine Kirkaldie

Academic Affairs

307-766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu

Tammy Mack

Academic Affairs

307-766-3392 | westmack@uwyo.edu

Jennifer McKenna

Academic Affairs

307-766-9933 | jspellma@uwyo.edu

Meghan Monahan

Academic Affairs

307-766-4280 | meghan.monahan@uwyo.edu

Cathy Moen

Academic Affairs

307-766-2911 | cmoen@uwyo.edu

Angela Reddick

Academic Affairs

307-268-2412 | areddick@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz

Academic Affairs

307-5605 | sschulz@uwyo.edu

Rachel Stevens

Academic Affairs

307-766-2150 | rstevens@uwyo.edu

Minette Zwieg

Academic Affairs

307-766-2390 | mzwieg@uwyo.edu

Chad Bade

Administration

307-7665179 | cbade@uwyo.edu

Kevin Colman

Administration

307-766-3229 | dragon29@uwyo.edu

Xavier Gonzales

Administration

307-766-2021 | xgonzale@uwyo.edu

Chris Maki

Administration

307-766-2648 | cmaki1@uwyo.edu

Vicki Olson

Administration

307-766-2722 | volson5@uwyo.edu

Eloy (Ace) Malsom

Athletics/Office of the President

307-766-5038 | eamalsom@uwyo.edu

Brandon Helvie

Information Technology

307-766-6165 | helviebr@uwyo.edu

Jason Gonzales

Information Technology

307-766-3990 | alfonso@uwyo.edu

Meghan Kerley

Research & Economic Development

307-766-6409 | mkerley@uwyo.edu

Jason Anderson

Student Affairs

307-766-5094 | jande146@uwyo.edu

Jonathan Goldman

Student Affairs

307-766-3312 | jgoldman@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Heupel

Student Affairs

307-766-6737 | jlheupel@uwyo.edu

Carl Mehta

Student Affairs

307-766-5097 | cmehta@uwyo.edu

Cecilia Schlup

Student Affairs

307-766-2130 | cschlup@uwyo.edu

Leland Schroyer

Student Affairs

307-766-2308 | lschroy1@uwyo.edu

James Wheeler

Student Affairs

307-766-5212 | jwheele9@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon