Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

UW Staff Senate

Merica Hall, Room 320

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3413

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5300

Email: staffsen@uwyo.edu

Staff Senate at the University of Wyoming Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Staff Senate Directory

See the list of Senate Staff committee and liaison appointments.

Officers

SS logo

 

Chris Stratton SS logo Carrie Gomez Nicole Nelson SS logo

President 
Tim Nichols 
Administration
307-766-3821

 

Vice President
Chris Maki
Administration
307-766-2648

 

Secretary
TBD

 

 

Parliamentarian
Carrie Gomez
Academic Affairs
307-268-2713

 

Member-at-Large
Nicole Nelson
Research & Economic Development
307-766-2022

 

Treasurer
Tara Van Cleave
Administration
307-766-6619

 

Senators

Jeannie Czech

Academic Affairs

307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

Carlee Goyn

Academic Affairs

307-766-5220 | carolina.goyn@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Heupel

Academic Affairs

307-766-2985 | jlheupel@uwyo.edu

Britany Kathan

Academic Affairs

307-766-2230 | bkathan@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lemli

Academic Affairs

307-766-4336 | slemli@uwyo.edu

Jen Paintin

Academic Affairs

307-766-2150 | jpaintin@uwyo.edu

Debbie Swierczek

Academic Affairs

307-766-4128 | dswiz@uwyo.edu

Li Teng

Academic Affairs

307-766-3005 | lteng@uwyo.edu

Brianna Casey

Academic Affairs

307-766-2398 | bcasey3@uwyo.edu

Meghan Monahan

Academic Affairs

307-766-3955 | meghan.monahan@uwyo.edu

Jeanne Moede

Academic Affairs

jmoede@uwyo.ed

Mollie Hand

Academic Affairs

307-766-2325 | mhand4@uwyo.edu

Tess Kilwein

Academic Affairs

307-766-2187 | tkilwein@uwyo.edu

Frankie Vogt

Academic Affairs

928-699-5826 | fvogt1@uwyo.edu

Tori Henderson

Academic Affairs

307-766-4239 | thender7@uwyo.edu

Nicole Fifield

Administration

307-766-3640 | nfifield@uwyo.edu

Mary Harris

Administration

307-766-3214 | mharri50@uwyo.edu

Kathy Lynn Norris

Administration

307-766-5663 | knorris5@uwyo.edu

Jason Satkunam

Administration

307-7665179 | bizbozz@uwyo.edu

Tara Van Cleave

Administration

307-766-6619 | tphillpo@uwyo.edu

Peter Wolfinbarger

Administration

307-766-2326 | pants@uwyo.edu

Allison Murray

Administration

307-766-3016 | amurra16@uwyo.edu

Deborah Sala-Boggs

Institutional Advancement

307-766-0303 | dsalabogg@uwyo.edu

Debbie Allred

Athletics/Office of the President

307-766-3838 | harv@uwyo.edu

Aleah Biertzer

Student Affairs

307-766-6776 | aleah.biertzer@uwyo.edu

Adam Comeau

Student Affairs

307-766-3236 | acomeau@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

UW Staff Senate

Merica Hall, Room 320

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3413

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5300

Email: staffsen@uwyo.edu

Staff Senate at the University of Wyoming Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon