Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Staff Newsletter

Staff Senate

Staff Senate Leadership Team Set for 2013-14

The University of Wyoming Staff Senate leadership team, fronted by Jim Logue, has been assembled for the 2013-14 academic year.

In officer elections held at the senate’s May meeting, Aneesa McDonald (vice president), Lori Dockter (secretary), Aimee Appelhans (parliamentarian) and Meghan Monahan (member at-large) were voted into top positions.

Logue, a senior computer support specialist at the UW-Casper College Center, was elected as president in January.

Contact Us

UW Staff Senate

Merica Hall, Room 320

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3413

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5300


Staff Senate at the University of Wyoming Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon