Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Staff Newsletter

Staff Senate

UW Institutional Divisions and Your Staff Senator

Staff Senators are assigned by Division within the University, rather than by college, department, or program.  Divisions are:

  • Academic Affairs
  • Administration
  • Governmental, Legal, and Community Affairs
  • Information Technology
  • Institutional Advancement    
  • Office of the President/ Athletics
  • Research and Economic Development
  • Student Affairs

The Staff Senate website lists Current Staff Senators by Division first, then by the offices in which they work.  You can find out who your Senator is and what committees he or she serves on here

Contact Us

UW Staff Senate

Merica Hall, Room 320

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3413

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5300


Staff Senate at the University of Wyoming Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon