Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Staff Newsletter

Staff Senate

Staff Senate Election Results

UW Staff Senate recently held elections for terms beginning in 2014, and is pleased to recognize the following new and returning senators.

Division of Academic Affairs:

  • Susan Schulz, Library/COE reference
  • Rachel Stevens, Management and Marketing
  • Jan O’Dell, Botany
  • Lou Ann Montgomery, UW Family Medicine Residency Program-Cheyenne

Division of Administration:

  • Kristin Blevins, Transit and Parking
  • Manuel Gallegos, Custodial Services
  • Gary Browning, Carpentry Shop
  • Melissa Lawrence, Procurement Services
  • Arron Sullivent, Real Estate Operations
  • Harley Chamberlain, Custodial Services
  • Heather Earl, Facilities Engineering

Division of Research and Economic Development:

  • Elizabeth Traver, EPSCoR-IDEA

Division of Student Affairs:

  • Cecilia Schlup, Student Health Services
  • Leland Schroyer, Residence Life and Dining Services
  • Christopher Saunders, Residence Life and Dining Services

UW Staff Senate Officers for the 2014-2015 year are:

  • Rachel Stevens, President
  • Arron Sullivent, Vice President
  • Megan Monahan, Secretary
  • Kathy Kirkaldie, Parlimentarian
  • Beverly Bell, Member-At-Large
Contact Us

UW Staff Senate

Merica Hall, Room 320

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3413

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5300


Staff Senate at the University of Wyoming Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon