Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff
Professor

Richard Anderson-Sprecher

Professor
Ross Hall 332
766-4289 | sprecher@uwyo.edu
Professor

Stephen Bieber

Professor
Ross Hall 334
766-4229 | bieber@uwyo.edu
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Michele Bird

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Ross Hall 325
766-6468 | mbird3@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional Lecturer

Scott Crawford

Academic Professional Lecturer
Ross Hall 333
766-3341 | scrawfo8@uwyo.edu
Professor-Department Head

Ken Gerow

Professor-Department Head
Ross Hall 338
766-6600 | gerow@uwyo.edu
Professor

Burke Grandjean

Professor
Ross Hall 330
| burke@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor- on leave as Deputy Director of SAMSI (www.samsi.info)

Snehalata Huzurbazar

Associate Professor- on leave as Deputy Director of SAMSI (www.samsi.info)
Ross Hall 331
766-4826 | lata@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Blair Robertson

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall 329
766-2207 |
Professor

Tim Robinson

Professor
Ross Hall 335
766-5108 | tjrobin@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Shaun Wulff

Associate Professor
Ross Hall 336
766-6483 | wulff@uwyo.edu
Office Associate, Sr.

Lori Dockter

Office Associate, Sr.
Ross Hall 327
766-4229 | DockterL@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us