Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Transportation Services

Office Hours: (M-F)

Academic Yr: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

University of Wyoming

14th and Lewis Street

Dept 4313

1000 E University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-9800

Email: tps@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

Transportation Services

Paul Kunkel

Paul Kunkel

Director of Transportation Services
Hill Hall 417
(307) 766-9802 | paul.kunkel@uwyo.edu

Shawn Fletcher

Shawn Fletcher

Assistant Director, Transportation Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-3573 | sfletche@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Whitt

Elizabeth Whitt

Assistant Director, Transportation Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-9805 | elizabeth.whitt@uwyo.edu

Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

Office Associate, Fleet Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-3229 | sbrown69@uwyo.edu

Paul Gonzales

Paul Gonzales

Automotive Service Writer, Fleet Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-3349 | paulg@uwyo.edu

Kristin Blevins

Kristin Blevins

Business Manager, Transportation Services
Hill Hall 416
(307) 766-9803 | kblevins@uwyo.edu

Jackie Petersen

Jackie Petersen

Accounting Associate, Transportation Services
Hill Hall 418
(307) 766-3334 | jwood45@uwyo.edu

Jordan Decker

Jordan Decker

Parking Enforcement Supervisor, Transit & Parking Services
Hill Hall 420
(307) 766-9801 | jordan.decker@uwyo.edu

Craig Sorensen

Craig Sorensen

Demand Response Transit Supervisor, Transit & Parking Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-9785 | craig.sorensen@uwyo.edu

William Schilz

William Schilz

Fixed Route Transit Supervisor, Transit & Parking Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-3821 | wschilz@uwyo.edu

Timothy Nichols

Timothy Nichols

Fixed Route Transit Supervisor, Transit & Parking Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-3821 | timothy.nichols@uwyo.edu

Michael Olson

Michael Olson

Manager, Transit Shop, Transit & Parking Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-3825 | molson13@uwyo.edu

Colin Harnish

Colin Harnish

Manager, Training and Safety, Transit & Parking Services
Service Building, 14th and Lewis
(307) 766-3801 | charnis2@uwyo.edu

Casidy Mittelstadt

Casidy Mittelstadt

Marketing Coordinator
Hill Hall 414
(307) 766-6846 | cmittels@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Transportation Services

Office Hours: (M-F)

Academic Yr: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

University of Wyoming

14th and Lewis Street

Dept 4313

1000 E University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-9800

Email: tps@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon