

TRUSTEES EDUCATION INITIATIVE BOARD - 2016

Dave Palmerlee (President, Trustee)

Dick McGinity (President, University of Wyoming)

Ray Reutzel (Dean, College of Education)

John McKinley (Trustee)

John McPherson (Trustee)

Dave Bostrom (Trustee)

Wava Tully (Trustee)

Alan Buss (Faculty Member, College of Education)

Mark Northam (Director, School of Energy Resources)

Craig Dougherty (Superintendent, Sheridan County School District No. 2)

Tom Botts (External Board)

April B. Kunz (External Board)

Carol Mead (First Lady, State of Wyoming, External Board)

Ex-Officio Members

Jillian Balow (Wyoming State Superintendent of Public Instruction)

James O. Rose (Executive Director, Wyoming Community College Commission)

College of Education Student

Amy Pierson (K-12 Educator, Buffalo)