Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Academics and Research|Committees

Academics and Research Committee

Members (2013-2014):

Dave Bostrom
Warren Lauer
Brad Mead
Dave True
Jim Rose (ex officio Trustee)

Facilitator: Myron Allen, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Staff: Wilma Varga, Assistant to the Provost

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader