Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Academics and Research


Academics and Research Committee

Members (2014-2015):

Michelle Sullivan (Chair)
David Fall 
Mel Baldwin
Macey Moore

Administrative Office: Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs, Kate Miller and Interim Vice President for Student Affairs, Kimberly Chestnut

Administrative Staff: Assistant to the Provost and Vice President, Mandy Gifford


Committee Materials:


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon