Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Academics and Student Affairs


Academics and Student Affairs Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Michelle Sullivan
David Fall
Mel Baldwin
Wava Tully
Macey Moore

Administrative Office: Provost and Vice President of Student Affairs, Kate Miller and Vice President for Student Affairs, Sean Blackburn.  

Administrative Staff: Assistant to the Provost and Vice President, Wilma Varga

Committee Materials:

May 2019

January 2019

Supplemental Materials:

December 2018

Supplemental Materials:


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon