Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Facilities Contracting Committee


Facilities Contracting Committee

Members (2018-2019):

John McKinley (Chair)
Jeff Marsh
Kermit Brown

Administrative Office: Vice President for Finance and Administration, Neil Theobald and Deputy Director, Construction Management, Matt Kibbon

Administrative Staff: Assistant to the Vice President of Administration, Melanie Drever

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon