Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Financial Management and Reporting Committee


Financial Management and Reporting Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Dick Scarlett (Chair)
Mel Baldwin
Macey Moore

Administrative Office: Vice President for Finance and Administration, Neil Theobald and Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs, David Jewell

Administrative Staff: Director of System and Institutional Effectiveness, Laura Shevling

Committee Materials:


May 2019

December 2018

Supplemental Materials:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon