Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Fiscal and Legal Affairs


Fiscal and Legal Affairs Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Jeff Marsh (Chair)
Macey Moore
Mel Baldwin
David Fall
Dick Scarlett

Administrative Office: Vice President for Finance and Administration, Neil Theobald; Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs, David Jewell; and General Counsel Tara Evans

Administrative Staff: Director of the Treasury and Financial Reporting, Ashlie Hahn

Committee Materials:

May 2019

January 2019

December 2018

Supplemental Materials:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon