Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Honorary Degrees and Awards


Honorary Degrees and Awards Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Laurie Nichols (Chair)
Michelle Sullivan (Trustees Chair)
David Fall
Wava Tully
Macey Moore
Jeff Miller
Jamie Rose Hornecker
Noah Novogrodsky

Administrative Office: President of the University, Laurie Nichols

Administrative Staff: Scheduler and Senior Administrative Assistant RoseMarie London

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon