Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Trustee Legislative Relations Committee


Trustee Legislative Relations Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Kermit Brown (Chair)
Dick Scarlett
John McKinley

Administrative Office: Interim Director of Government Relations, Meredith Asay

Administrative Staff: Scheduler and Senior Administrative Assistant, RoseMarie London

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon