Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Research and Economic Development


Research and Economic Development Committee

Members (2018-2019):

David Fall
Jeff Marsh
Laura Schmid-Pizzato

Administrative Office: Vice President Economic Development Ed Synakowski

Administrative Staff: Staff Assistant, Dawn Jolley


Committee Materials:

January 2019

Supplemental Materials:

January 2019

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon