Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Vice President and Dean Search Committee


Vice President and Dean Search Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Michelle Sullivan (Chair)
Wava Tully
Laura Schmid-Pizzato

Administrative Office: President of the University, Laurie Nichols, and Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs, Kate Miller

Administrative Staff: Assistant to the Provost and Vice President, Wilma Varga

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon