Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Executive Committee


Executive Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Dave True (Chair) - Board President
Jeff Marsh - Board Vice President
Kermit Brown - Board Secretary
John McKinley - Board Treasurer

Administrative Office: President of the University, President Nichols

Administrative Staff: Managing Director and Deputy Secretary for the UW Board of Trustees, Shannon Polk

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon