Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Executive Committee


Executive Committee

Members (Effective July 2021):

Jeff Marsh - Board Chairman
John McKinley - Board Vice Chairman
Kermit Brown - Board Treasurer
Michelle Sullivan - Board Secretary
Dave True - past Board Chairman


Administrative Office: UW President, Ed Seidel

Administrative Staff: Deputy Secretary, UW Board of Trustees, RoseMarie London

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:


Contact Us

Board of Trustees

206 Old Main

Phone: 307-766-4121


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon