Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Fiscal and Legal Affairs|Committees

Fiscal and Legal Affairs Committee

Members (2014-2015):

Dick Davis [committee chair]
Betty Fear
John MacPherson
Jeff Marsh
Cindy Hill (ex officio Trustee)

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader