Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Honorary Degrees and Awards


Honorary Degrees and Awards Committee

Members (Effective May 2020):

Neil Theobald (Chairman)
Michelle Sullivan (Trustee Chairman)
David Fall
Brad LaCroix
Macey Moore
Jeff Miller
Jamie Rose Hornecker
Noah Novogrodsky

Administrative Office: Acting President of the University, Neil Theobald

Administrative Staff: Assistant to Acting President of the University, Melanie Drever

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:

Contact Us

Board of Trustees

206 Old Main

Phone: 307-766-4121


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon