Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Student Affairs/Athletics/Administration/IT|Committees

Student Affairs/Athletics/Administration/Information Technology Committee

Members (2013-2014):
Dave Palmerlee
Larry Gubbels
John MacPherson
Wava Tully
Governor Matt Mead (ex-officio Trustee)
Brett Kahler (ex-officio Trustee)

Facilitator: Sara Axelson, Vice President for Student Affairs
Staff: John Nutter, Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

Committee Information:

The Student Affairs, Athletics, Administration, and Information Technology Committee of the UW Board of Trustees is established to seek counsel and guidance and provide updated information to its members on policies, practices, programs, and activities of the divisions of Student Affairs, Intercollegiate Athletics, Administration, and Information Technology. 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader