Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming Union 75th Anniversary|Wyoming Union

Contact Us

Wyoming Union
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept 3105
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3160
Email: wyounion@uwyo.edu
WINTER BREAK HOURS:
Mon-Tues, Dec. 22-23:
7am-7pm
Wed-Thurs, Dec. 24-Jan 1:
Closed
Fri, Jan. 2: 7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 3: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 4: Closed
Mon-Fri, Jan. 5-9:
7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 10: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 11: Closed
Mon-Fri, Jan. 12-16:
7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 17: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 18: Closed
Mon, Jan. 19: Closed
Tues-Fri, Jan. 20-23:
7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 24: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 25: 11am-12pm
https://www.facebook.com/WyomingUnion


Wyoming Union 75th Anniversary Logo



Thank you for helping us celebrate 75 years of the Wyoming Union!

View our overview of 75 years at the Wyoming Union or visit our Facebook page to see photos from our many events to celebrate our 75th Anniversary!

Wyoming Union 1940s-2014

Photo Credits: University of Wyoming American Heritage Center, University of Wyoming Yearbooks courtesy of the University of Wyoming Alumni Association, and the Campus Activities Center

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader