Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
RSO Masthead Image

Awards of Excellence

The click to connect button




 Please save the date of Monday, April 29, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. in the Union Ballroom for the annual RSO Awards.

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 RSO Awards of Excellence Winners!

rso awards

Best Poster Award: Spectrum

Outstanding Advisor Award: Debra Littlesun from Keepers of the Fire

Teamwork Award: The Sustainability Club

Best New RSOModel United Nations Club

Community Service: Nordic Ski Club

Officer of the Year: Colleen Floyd from Political Science Club and Deleny Dent from Phi Sigma Rho

Sara Axelson Outstanding RSO Award: Alpha Kappa Psi- Beta Nu


Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon