Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Safe Zone Team|Safe Zone

Carly Demple, Safe Zone Coordinator
Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union, 012
Dept. 3625 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82070


Phone: (307) 766-6340
Fax: (307) 766-3762
Email: safezone@uwyo.edu 

safezone

fbtwitterinstagram

Contact Us

Wyoming Union
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept 3105
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3160
Email: wyounion@uwyo.edu
Finals Week Hours:
Mon-Thurs, Dec. 15-18:
7am-12am
Fri, Dec. 19: 7am-7pm
-------------------------
Winter Break Hours:
Sat, Dec. 20: 9am-11pm
Sun, Dec. 21: Closed
Mon-Tues, Dec. 22-23:
7am-7pm
Wed-Thurs, Dec. 24-Jan1:
Closed
Fri, Jan. 2: 7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 3: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 4: Closed
Mon-Fri, Jan. 5-9:
7am-7pm
Wyoming Union Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)
h uc s f cc g vca rso Safe Zone



Safe Zone

Rob Essaf

Rob Essaf

Program Advisor | Safe Zone
Wyoming Union 012
307-766-6340 | ressaf@uwyo.edu

 

Carly Demple


Carly Demple

Coordinator | Safe Zone
Wyoming Union 012
307-766-6340 | safezone@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader