Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Past Events|Visual & Cultural Arts

Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union 012

Mon & Fri: 8am - 5pm
Tue - Thur: 8am - 7pm
Phone: 307-766-6340
Email: cac@uwyo.edu
Fax: 307-766-3762

Summer Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 4:30pm

vca logo

 

fbtwitterinstagram

Contact Us

Wyoming Union
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept 3105
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3160
Email: wyounion@uwyo.edu
Finals Week Hours:
Mon-Thurs, Dec. 15-18:
7am-12am
Fri, Dec. 19: 7am-7pm
-------------------------
Winter Break Hours:
Sat, Dec. 20: 9am-11pm
Sun, Dec. 21: Closed
Mon-Tues, Dec. 22-23:
7am-7pm
Wed-Thurs, Dec. 24-Jan1:
Closed
Fri, Jan. 2: 7am-7pm
Sat, Jan. 3: 8am-5pm
Sun, Jan. 4: Closed
Mon-Fri, Jan. 5-9:
7am-7pm
Wyoming Union Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)
h uc s f cc g vca rso Safe Zone



Past Events

Theo Jansen
Theo Janson Lecture
Brothers of the Baladi kingsfoil
Brothers of the Baladi Kingsfoil
carlos gda
Carlos Robson Golden Dragon Acrobats
boot shaolin
Career Boot Camp Shaolin Jazz
mold monks
Moldovan Trio Tibetan Monks

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader