Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Outreach School Dean's and Freshman Honor Roll - Resident

January 28, 2009

The University of Wyoming lists the following students from Wyoming on the Outreach School's 2008 fall semester Dean's and Freshman Honor Roll.

The Dean's Honor Roll consists of undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better GPA, and the Dean's Freshman Honor Roll recognizes freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better GPA. Students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades to be eligible for the President's and Dean's lists.

The UW Outreach School offers bachelor's degrees, master's degrees and certificate programs to students across Wyoming and the nation via the latest distance education technology including video conferencing, audio- teleconferencing, on-site instruction, correspondence study, and Web-based instruction. The school's academic programs include the Division of Outreach Credit Programs and UW/CC Center in Casper. For more information on the UW Outreach School, visit the Web at

Students are:


Amy E. Kania


Aimee Louise Albertson

Kara Kay Baker

Andrea D. Barelle

Elizabeth Mary Bouzis

Emma L. Chapman

Arian L. Currah

Ashley Rae Fulton

Melissa A. Harris

Afton R. Jennings

Joanna J. Kalinowski

Kelsey Katen

Stephanie Marie Martin

Jason H. Nelson

John M. Raehal

Kellie Ann Sabo

Kimberly A. Wise


Erica Marjorie Anderson

Christa Gail Bolin

Ty Bowman

Molli D. Deines

Alysha Ketcham

Sarah J. Linnane

Margaret Cathleen Molloy

Henry D. Wisdorf


Jamie Marie Myers

Amanda M. Perdue


Rives T. White


Cynthia E. Hansen

Brandon N. Miller


Elizabeth J. Haas


Brian K. Cole


Tammi Lynn Maria Hanshaw

Marshall Thompson Jefcoat

Tracey P. Sorensen


Kimberly Ketterling

Green River

Mark P. Luzmoor

Brittany Mary Phillip


Jacob M. Richins


Dietrich James Wambach


Ashley L. Henry


Daniel J. Green

Veronica R. Ledford

Ashley Elizabeth Moody

Zekial Francisco Rios

Christine A. Rumsey

Michael M. Smith

Casey William Stick

Eric M. Stiles

Megan Sue Webb

Megan Kathleen Woodward


Angela Paulette Spann


Sarah Jessica Gault


Jody L. Purviance


Molly K. Cozzens


Gwen L. Cousins

Stephanie Marie Parker


Amanda Marie Erickson

Rock Springs

Jami Michelle Ford

Milissa M. West


Lisa A. Dahle

Luke M. Darnell

Joshua James Fuller

Jordan Gorm

Robert A. Hardee

Mary Kristeen Koon

Paige Kristine Lebsock

Kayla L. Myers

Alyse Marie Springer

Lindsay R. Stoeser

Alana Marie Sweet

Kaitlynn H. Terry

Amanda L. Walker


Fern Renee Young

Posted on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon