Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Spring Semester President's Honor Roll - Nebraska

June 9, 2009

The University of Wyoming lists 13 students from Nebraska on the 2009 spring semester President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Located in Laramie, the University of Wyoming is the state's only four-year higher education institution, offering more than 180 programs of study. UW professors have as their primary responsibility the education of undergraduate students, teaching more than 90 percent of all credit hours. A low student-faculty ratio allows for individual instruction and attention, and undergraduates often participate in cutting-edge research projects.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at:

Students are:

Alliance - Rachel M. Steele
Beatrice - Nathaniel James Vogel
Clay Center - Nema Koohmaraie
Harrisburg - Mattie Elizabeth Lapaseotes
La Vista - Jacklynn T. Pham
North Platte - Ryan Lee Reynolds
Omaha - Benjamin A. Minier
Oshkosh - Josie D. Paisley
Scottsbluff - Keegan Anthony Harkins
Caroline S. Sell
Sidney - Mark Allen Johnson
Kristine Elizabeth Pippitt
Sutherland - Annette L. Forden


Posted on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon