Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Dean's and Freshman Honor Rolls - Big Horn County

June 11, 2009

(Editors: Please note local names. The complete list of students on the honor rolls can be found on the Web at and click on "Students in the News.")

June 11, 2009 -- The University of Wyoming lists 15 students from Big Horn County on the 2009 spring semester academic Dean's and Dean's Freshman Honor Roll.

The honor roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade point average.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at:

Students are:

Basin - Samantha E. Bullinger
Sandra King-Savic
Deaver - Bryan K. Tipton
Ivo Thomas Wambeke
Greybull - Brad Nicholas Dewitt
Hilary Michelle Jennings
Garrett Royal Long
Nathan Scott Stamstad
Macy L. Sukut
Lovell - Levi Nicklas Collins
Charles Joseph Cordova
Rachael Grant
Bethany C. Reasch
Tara Nan Tilley
Andrea Violet Whitaker

Posted on Monday, June 08, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon