Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Dean's and Freshman Honor Rolls - Platte County

June 11, 2009

(Editors: Please note local names. The complete list of students on the honor rolls can be found on the Web at and click on "Students in the News.")

The University of Wyoming lists 21 students from Platte County on the 2009 spring semester academic Dean's and Dean's Freshman Honor Roll.

The honor roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade point average.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at:

Students are:

Glendo - Taylor Michelle Wilson
Guernsey - Daniel Martin Ball
Tonya E. Chamberlain
Karl W. Heimbuck
Rebecca Sellars
Hartville - Ryan W. Lemmers
Wheatland - Lindsey Kaye Balzan
Becky L. Brix
Michelle Lynn Culver
Kaylah S. Driskell
Tyson T. Finnicum
Maureen Lea Hunter
Sarah Anne Kennedy
Tyler G. Lay
Sydney M. Montoya
Kellie R. Nevins
Rita J. Palm
Nicholas J. Uhrig
Johnathan M. Wilhelm
Grayson D. Wyndham
Teesa N. Yacco

Posted on Monday, June 08, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon