Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Outreach School President's Honor Roll -- Resident

June 30, 2009

The University of Wyoming lists the following Wyoming students on the Outreach School's 2009 spring semester President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll recognizes undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average (GPA) for the semester. Students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades to be eligible for the President's list.

The UW Outreach School offers bachelor's degrees, master's degrees and certificate programs to students across Wyoming and the nation via the latest distance education technology including compressed video, audio- teleconferencing, on-site instruction, flexible enrollment and Web-based instruction. For more information on the UW Outreach School, visit the Web at

Wyoming students on the President's Honor Roll are:

Anne Marie Therese Mann

Heather M. Anglund
Austin Rene Berlin
Elizabeth Mary Bouzis
Rebecca S. Conger
Beth Marie Cross
Sarah A. Emery
Jennifer L. Harshman
Gregory D. Hirst
Katie J. Hubbard
Jessica Johansson
Stephanie Marie Martin
Jason H. Nelson
Mildred Payette
Leah D. Quealy
Kelly L. Russell
Melissa L. Salvato
Philip N. Zaharas

Rachel Leann Brasington
Lindsey A. Clark
Dana Pate
Breena Lee Pitts
Henry D. Wisdorf

Ingrid Elizabeth Olson
Mark Jasper Schledewitz

Megan D. Fitzhugh

Kyle B. Hanson

Green River
Brittany Mary Phillip

La Barge
Betina Renee Angle

Amanda E. Parks

Heidi L. Biggs
Brenton M. Bright
Brandy Leigh Colvin
Candace M. Garman
Robert A. Hardee
Makayle L. Reuter

Carol Alumbaugh

Olivia Jeannine Wolpert

Rock Springs
Ashlee Christine Lansang

Alyse Marie Springer
Amanda L. Walker

Lacey Johnna Jackson

Laureena F. Dobbs


Posted on Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon