Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content


University of Wyoming Spring Semester President's Honor Roll - Campbell County

June 4, 2009 — (Editors: Please note local names. The complete list of students on the honor rolls can be found on the Web at and click on "Students in the News." You can refer to the Web to verify names and to determine if students from your area are on the Laramie list, rather than on your hometown list.)

The University of Wyoming lists 27 students from Campbell County on the 2009 spring semester President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at

Students are:

Gillette - Nitan A. Bahnson
J. Jacob Barnes
Rachel Ann Bosecker
Hanna Jill Bush
Scott P. Cheney
Sarah A. Gregory
Jeremy A. Gross
Kyle B. Hanson
Kelly L. McMahill
Cameron L. Mock
Sean Patrick Moran
Megan Michelle Mordecai
Dana M. Morrison
Rachel A. Nedved
Tyler Gordon Pecha
Samantha Rexroat
Tristin Ashley Rodgers
Rebecca Samberg
Kayleigh Schaefer
Julianne Nicole Schroeder
Ryan Senef
Wendy Marie Sneeden
Alyssa C. Sorenson
Amy M. Suchor
Carissa M. Zabel

Rozet - Zane L. Beck
Carly Delsa Temple



Posted on Monday, June 01, 2009

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader