Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Spring Semester President's Honor Roll - Colorado

June 9, 2009

The University of Wyoming lists 61 students from Colorado on the 2009 spring semester President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Located in Laramie, the University of Wyoming is the state's only four-year higher education institution, offering more than 180 programs of study. UW professors have as their primary responsibility the education of undergraduate students, teaching more than 90 percent of all credit hours. A low student-faculty ratio allows for individual instruction and attention, and undergraduates often participate in cutting-edge research projects.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at:

Students are:

Arvada - Rebecca T. Johnson
Aurora-  Laura A. Bassett
Jordan S. Proctor
Berthoud - Jessica Rose Sebastian
Danielle R. Stone
Broomfield - Jacqueline T. Fankell
Lucas M. Stahler
Brush - Megan E. McGilvray
Cedaredge - Brett M. Ellis
Centennial - Michael S. North
James S. Schindelar
Colorado Springs - Annie Catherine Fenczik
Kyle D. Howard
Gregory Alan Rice
Dana Nicole Skiba
Kristy M. Katein Taylor
Denver - Grace Elisabeth Shearrer
Barbara Rose Woontner
Erica K. Wormley
Eaton - Elizabeth A. LeSatz
Englewood - Michelle M. Winthrop
Erie - BreAnne Elise Wilmot
Fort Collins - Nicole M. Hougard
Hannah Elizabeth Hurt
Nicole C. Jensen
Marissa Lysaine Martin
Douglas M. Murray
Annelise Marie Pietenpol
Tyler W. Robison
Matthew G. Tanner
Golden - Stephanie Elizabeth Cohn
Grand Junction - Jess Thomas Anderson
Hilary K. Gore
Greeley - Tyler David Miller
Steven M. Rotramel
La Junta - Tanaye Marie Carroll
Lafayette - Stephanie L. Los
Lakewood - Rachel Nicole Bernard
Kelsey Gilmour
Margaret Louise Kimble
Littleton - Shanna Kathleen O'Connor
Lone Tree - Alexandra C. Edwards
Longmont - Callie Merissa Berman
Kyla R. Jones
Melinda J. Kolm
Loveland - Sarah Elizabeth Tenbraak
Parker - Jeffrey Douglas Baumann
Ainsley K. Conner
Heidi M. Sobeck
Pinecliffe - Dane D. Whisenant
Pueblo West - Angela Ann Schanke
Silverthorne - Hanna E. Holton
Simla - Dawn L. Jenkins
Strasburg - Steven Lee Boyd
Brelynn Breakall
Matthew Roland Vickrey
Superior - Lisa Anne Younessian
Thornton - Etna L. Sacato
Westminster - Noelia G. Antweiler
Allison M. Beaufort
Windsor - Bonnie Marie Cummins


Posted on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon