Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

University of Wyoming Spring Semester President's Honor Roll - Lincoln County

June 4, 2009

(Editors: Please note local names. The complete list of students on the honor rolls can be found on the Web at and click on "Students in the News." You can refer to the Web to verify names and to determine if students from your area are on the Laramie list, rather than on your hometown list.)

The University of Wyoming lists nine students from Lincoln County on the 2009 spring semester President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at

Students are:

Afton - David P. Hokanson
William T. Malik
Alpine - Kimberly Victoria Cranford
Colin S. Reinert
Auburn - Pace B. Owens
Fairview - Devan Darnell Bagley
Kemmerer - Nicholas A. Carollo
Melissa J. Soelter
Thayne - Susan Lane Fisher


Posted on Monday, June 01, 2009

Share This Page: