Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

University of Wyoming Spring Semester President's Honor Roll - Uinta County

June 4, 2009

(Editors: Please note local names. The complete list of students on the honor rolls can be found on the Web at and click on "Students in the News." You can refer to the Web to verify names and to determine if students from your area are on the Laramie list, rather than on your hometown list.)

The University of Wyoming lists 19 students from Uinta County on the 2009 spring semester President's Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at

Students are:

Evanston - Amanda R. Bezyack
Emily J. Boal
Dawn Anne Davison
Reynaldo A. Fuentes
Allen L. Kennedy
Garret W. Lym
Heather Renee Muller
Shannon F. Smith
Kayla M. Steward
Dylan K. Thornton
Jenning Voss
Jeremy D. Wilkey
Fort Bridger - Holly Sarah Sibert
Lyman - Jeani L. Walker
Jordan A. Willie
Nancy L. Willie
Mountain View - McKenzie Rae Dickerson
Brian D. Eardley
Dylan P. Mair


Posted on Monday, June 01, 2009

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon