Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

UW Information Technology Recognizes Excellence

May 31, 2016

University of Wyoming Information Technology has recognized individuals who demonstrate excellence in the division. Winners are selected from nominations by UW faculty and staff members.

The winners for this spring semester are:

Excellence in Leadership -- Matthew Grosinger.

Customer Service and Spirit Award -- Alec Muthig.

Excellence in Teamwork -- David Rogers and Luke Wood.

Innovator Award -- Justin Olson.

Unsung Hero -- Miguel Arambula.

UW Information Technology also recognized all nominated staff members: Miguel Arambula, Peter Arrollo, Gaylene Feldbush, Matthew Grosinger, Jeffery D. Lang, Jerome Lindsey, Dave Moehrke, Christofer Muenster, Alec Muthig, Justin Olson, James Petty, Shelby Piche, David Rogers, Troy Scott, Lou Sims, Lisa Stafford and Luke Wood.

Contact Us

Institutional Communications

Bureau of Mines Building, Room 137


Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2929


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon