Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Communications & Technology

University of Wyoming Extension

Services

The University of Wyoming Extension Communications & Technology Department provides the following services. Let us help you take your project to the next level. We use a team approach that allows us to incorporate a variety of interactivity.

Ready to start your next project?
Simply fill out the Project Proposal Form

Steven L. Miller
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 123
(307) 766-6342 | slmiller@uwyo.edu

Tana Stith
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 121
(307) 766-3559 | tana@uwyo.edu

Tamara Meredith
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 120
(307) 766-3722 | tamara.meredith@uwyo.edu

Ann Tanaka
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 119
(307) 766-3571 | atanaka@uwyo.edu

David Keto
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 34
(307) 766-5695 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Theresa Chavez
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 36c
(307) 766-3194 | tchavez1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Extension

Department #3354

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5124

Email: glen@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon