Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Community Development - Team Members|University of Wyoming Extension
Contact the following UW Extension Educators for programs in your area.
Extension Area Extension Educator
Northwest Area:
Park, Big Horn, Fremont, Hot Springs, Washakie, Wind River Reservation
Tara Kuipers
Park County Extension Office
P.O. Box 3309
Cody, WY 82414-5909
Phone: (307) 527-8560
Fax: (307) 527-8565
Northeast Area:
Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, Weston
Bill Taylor
Weston County Extension Office
1225 Washington Blvd., Suite 4
Newcastle, WY 82701-2953
Phone: (307) 746-3531
Fax: (307) 746-2870
CNN Area:
Converse, Natrona, Niobrara
Hannah Swanbom
Natrona County Extension Office
2011 Fairgrounds Road
Casper, WY 82604-2901
Phone: (307) 235-9400
Fax: (307) 265-0419
Southeast Area:
Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie, Platte
Julie Daniels
Laramie County Extension Office
310 W. 19th Street, Suite 100
Cheyenne, WY 82001-4424
Phone: (307) 633-4383
Fax: (307) 633-4223
West Area:
Sweetwater, Uinta, Lincoln, Sublette, Teton
Kimberly Chapman
Uinta County Extension Office
228 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930
Phone: (307) 783-0570
Fax: (307) 783-0580
West Area:
Sweetwater, Uinta, Lincoln, Sublette, Teton
Mary Martin
Teton County Extension Office
255 West Deloney; Box 1708
Jackson, WY 83001-1708
Phone: (307) 733-3087
Fax: (307) 739-0749
Email: mmartin@tetonwyo.orgamp;#160;
University of Wyoming Department Heads
UW Extension Specialists
Administrative Liaison

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon