Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

LREC Mailing Address:

University of Wyoming

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Laramie R&E Center

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3665

Email: kcsmith@uwyo.edu

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Physical Address:

470 Building 2 Hwy 230

Laramie , WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-3665

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Laramie Research and Extension Center

Agricultural Experiment Station

Personnel

Scott Lake
Scott Lake - Director
scott.lake@uwyo.edu
Travis Smith Farm Manager
Travis Smith
Farm Manager
tsmith03@uwyo.edu
(307) 399-7674
lrec-kaci-smith.jpg
Kaci Smith
Accountant/Office Associate
kcsmith@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-3611
Research Greenhouse:
Phone: (307) 766-5043

Ryan Pendleton
Ryan Pendleton
Greenhouse Operations Manager
pendletn@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-5043

Eric Lovell
Eric Lovell
Greenhouse Research Assistant - Horticulturist
elovell@uwyo.edu

Livestock Farm & Hansen Arena:
Phone: (307) 766-3665
Landon Hoffer Assistant Farm Manager - Farm Operations
Landon Hoffer
Assistant Farm Manager - Farm Operations
lhoffer@uwyo.edu
(307) 399-9160
Kalli Koepke Assistant Farm Manager - Sheep
Kalli Koepke
Assistant Farm Manager - Sheep
kkoepke@uwyo.edu
(719) 314-6571
Elias Hutchinson
Elias Hutchinson
Assistant Farm Manager - Arena
Ehutchi2@uwyo.edu
(307) 399-5850
Patrick Parker
Assistant Farm Manager - Swine
pparke10@uwyo.edu
(307) 721-7018
Contact Us

LREC Mailing Address:

University of Wyoming

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Laramie R&E Center

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3665

Email: kcsmith@uwyo.edu

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Physical Address:

470 Building 2 Hwy 230

Laramie , WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-3665

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon