Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Laramie Research and Extension Center

Agricultural Experiment Station

Laramie Research and Extension Center

 

(307) 766-3665  
fax: (307) 766-3676 

Doug Zalesky - Director
dzalesky@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3665

Leslie Montoya - Office Assistant Sr. 
ldarnall@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3611

Research Greenhouse:

              (307) 766-5041  fax: (307) 766-5045

  • Vacant - Greenhouse Operations Manager
  • Ryan Pendleton - Greenhouse Horticulturalist
    pendletn@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4734
  • Ethan Walter - Greenhouse Lab Assistant 
    ewalter5@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5041

Lab Animal Facilities:

(307) 766-9979

  • Rod Rogers - Lab Animal Facilities Manager -     
    Bullish@uwyo.edu (307) 766-9979

Livestock Farm & Hansen Arena:

(307) 766-3703 

  • Troy Burke - Assistant Farm Manager - Farm Operations 
    tburke3@uwyo.edu (307)766-3703
  • Kalli Koepke - Assistant Farm Manager - Sheep
    kkoepke@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3706
  • Dave Lutterman - Assistant Farm Manager - Swine
    luttermn@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3720
  • Travis Smith - Assistant Farm Manager - Beef
    tsmith03@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3798
  • Mark Karlstrum - Assistant Farm Manager - Hansen Arena
    mrkar@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3977
  • Joe Russell - Assistant Farm Manager - Shop
    jrusse19@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3703

Staff Picture


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon