Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Facilities Council


Neil David Theobald, VP for Division of Administration – Co-chair of Facilities Council

Kate Miller, Provost and VP for Academic Affairs - Co-chair of Facilities Council


John Robert Davis, AVP UW Operations

Robert Aylward, VP for Information Technology

Ben Blalock, VP for Development

Joshua S Decker, Manager, Real Estate Operations

Jason Gonzales, Project Manager - IT

Ricki L. Klages, Professor Visual & Literary Arts

Dr. Nicole M. Korfanta, Director, Ruckelshaus Institute of Environment and Natural Resources

Bret W. Hess, Associate Dean and Director, UW Agricultural Experiment Station

David Jewell, AVP for Budget

Malcolm Holmes, Professor

Douglas Ray Reutzel, Dean College of Education

Billy B. Sparks,  Associate Athletic Director

Edmund J. Synakowski, VP for Research and Economic Development

Matthew F. Kibbon, Deputy Director

Paula A. Whaley, Deputy General Council

Sean Blackburn, VP for Student Affairs

Connor Austin Leyshon, Student

ASUW President – Seth Jones

ASUW Vice President – Alex Mulhall

Sean Rooney, Student

Contact Us

UW Operations

1000 E. University Avenue

Dept. 3227

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6225

Fax: (307) 766-4040


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon