University of Wyoming Men’s Ice Hockey

Copyright © 2014 University of Wyoming Men’s Ice Hockey.

All Rights Reserved. Links | Contact Us

Home

Date

Opponent / Event

Location

Time / Results

Thurs, Sept 25

University of Northern Colorado

Greeley, Colo.

L (7 - 1)

Fri, Oct 3

University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, N.M.

8:00 PM

Sat, Oct 4

University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, N.M.

8:00 PM

Fri, Oct 10

University of Denver (D2)

Denver, Colo.

TBA

Fri, Oct 17

Alumni Game

Laramie, Wyo.

8:00 PM

Sat, Oct 18

Colorado Mesa University

Laramie, Wyo.

7:00 PM

Sun, Oct 19

Colorado Mesa University

Laramie, Wyo.

11:00 AM

Thurs, Oct 23

Dordt College

Laramie, Wyo.

9:00 PM

Fri, Oct 24

Northern Arizona University**

Laramie, Wyo.

8:00 PM

Sat, Oct 25

University of Northern Colorado

Greeley, Colo.

4:00 PM

Fri, Oct 31

University of Colorado - Denver

Denver, Colo.

TBA

Sat, Nov 1

University of Colorado - Denver

Laramie, Wyo.

7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 7

Colorado State University

Laramie, Wyo.

8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 8

University of Northern Colorado

Laramie, Wyo.

7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 14

Colorado State University

Ft. Collins, Colo.

7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 15

University of Northern Colorado

Greeley, Colo.

4:00 PM


Clash in the Corn Tournament

Sioux Center, Iowa

INFO

Thurs, Nov 20

Arkansas

Wyoming

10:30 AM

Fri, Nov 21

Wyoming

Bradley

4:30 PM

Sat, Nov 22

Aurora

Wyoming

1:30 PM





Sat, Dec 6

University of Colorado - Denver

Laramie, Wyo.

7:00 PM

Sat, Dec 13

University of New Mexico

Laramie, Wyo.

7:00 PM

Sun, Dec 14

University of New Mexico

Laramie, Wyo.

11:00 AM

Thurs, Jan 22

Northern Arizona University

Laramie, Wyo.

9:00 PM

Fri, Jan 30

Colorado State University

Ft. Collins, Colo.

8:00 PM

Sat, Jan 31

Colorado State University

Laramie, Wyo.

7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 6

Metro State

Laramie, Wyo.

8:00 PM

Sat, Feb 7

Metro State

Denver, Colo.

9:45 PM

Fri, Feb 13

Colorado Mesa University

Grand Junction, Colo.

5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 14

Colorado Mesa University

Grand Junction, Colo.

4:15 PM

ACHA Regional Tournament

Feb 27 - Feb 28

TBA

TBA

TBA

ACHA National Tournament

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

Home Games

Away Games

** Subject to Change

Calendar View

September

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat


1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30





October

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat




1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31


November

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat







1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30







December

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat


1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31




January

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat





1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

February

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

2014-2015 Schedule


University of New Mexico


Fri, Oct 3 @ 8:00 PM
Albuquerque, N.M.



University of Northern Colorado

L (7 - 1) @ Greeley, Colo.

Rank: TBA

Win

Loss

Overall

0

1

Home

0

0

Away

0

1