Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Interested in Gift Opportunities?

Give to UW


Contact Us

Dept. of Veterinary Sciences

University of Wyoming

1174 Snowy Range Road

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-5059

Fax: (307) 721-2051

Email: wlaegrei@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Adjunct/Emeritus Faculty

Dr. E Lee Belden

Emeritus Professor

elbelden@uwyo.edu

Dr. Barbara S. Drolet

Adjunct Professor Arthropod Borne Animal Disease Research Laboratory USDA-ARS

drolet@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bruce Hoar

Adjunct Professor

bhoar@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bill Jolley

Emeritus Professor

willjo@uwyo.edu

Dr. Geoffrey J. Letchworth

Adjunct Professor (Retired)

gjl3@uwyo.edu

Dr. Merl Raisbeck

Emeritus Professor

raisbeck@uwyo.edu

Dr. Hermann Schatzl

Adjunct Professor

hschatzl@uwyo.edu

Dr. Lynn Woodard

Emeritus Professor

lwoodard46@hotmail.com


Share This Page:

Interested in Gift Opportunities?

Give to UW


Contact Us

Dept. of Veterinary Sciences

University of Wyoming

1174 Snowy Range Road

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-5059

Fax: (307) 721-2051

Email: wlaegrei@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon