Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Community of Practice|Wyoming Institute for Disabilities

Community of Practice – Transition

Early Childhood Members

CoP group for Early Childhood

Alameda, Wendy       
WATR AT Specialist
Wyoming Institute for Disabilities
(Albany County School District #1)

Buchanan, Kathleen A.       
Special Education Coordinator
Child Development Center, Region II
(Sheridan County School District #2)   

Bullinger, Christine        
Big Horn County School District #1       

Caylor, Julie M.           
Preschool Transition/Child Find Liaison
Laramie County School District #1

Chatfield, Sarah           
Carbon County School District #2

Fisher, Ken           
Special Education Coordinator
STRIDE Learning Center
(Laramie County School District #1)   

Harbison, Jess           
Junior Kindergarten Teacher, Meadowlark Elementary School
Campbell County School District #1

Ricley, Sheila           
Director, Head Start State Collaboration Office, Department of Workforce Services
(Laramie County School District #1)

Rogers, Kim           
Special Services, Mental Health Coordinator
Wyoming Child and Family Development, Inc.
(Goshen County Unified School District #1)

Smith, Kathi           
High Needs Case Manager and
Special Education Teacher K-3, Afton Elementary School
Lincoln County School District #2

Walk, Becca           
Early Intervention Education Manager
Behavioral Health Division
(Laramie County School District #1)

Wall, Shelly           
Director of Sweetwater Country Child Development Center
Sweetwater County School District #1

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us